Gamemode suggestion

Hi.

I’m new to this game, i just play it for few days, but i play it a lot, bc i like it very much, i’m 109 lvl already…

Anyway this game will get bored to me very soon bc of lack of game mods, only 2 are in game and that sucks.

What i suggest is to expand both of these 2 gamemodes in a way that you add more players and more predators, and in hunt gamemode you should put smarter and harder AI depends on the game mode, it should be like putting difficulty on that gamemodes.

Hunt:

Easy mode is this clash we have now, so im suggesting you to add 2 more difficulties of the clash in this way.

Medium mode would be with medium difficulty of the AI and upgrade AI’s dmg, also it would be with 8 players instead of 4, and with 2 predators which hunts together these 8 players.

Hard mode is same thing, add hardest AI, with also highest dmg they deal to players, put 12 players, and 3 predators which will hunt them together.

Clash:

Similar stuff with clash, you can just add more players per team.

New game mode:

Same as clash, without AI, 2 teams fight against, but at same time predators hunt them.
If its 4v4, then 1 predator, if its 8v8, then 2, if its 12v12, then 3.

There is plenty of stuff which you can do, but as i see on forum, it looks like you abandoned this game, so thats bad and im wasting my time writing this. If that is the case, then sell someone this game who will work on it and improve it, bc its good game. Google’s moto is “dont be evil”, so listen to the google and sell this game to someone who will appreciate it. I personally appreciate that you actually made this game.

Ty.

2 Likes

I’m the best

I’m the master

You aren’t real

Thank you for your game mode suggestion!
As a reward i shall give you my seed.

This is my clone

Ty

Yea i see that… Anyway i recognize your flag on profile picture from the game, but your nick in game is different so i dont know is that you or not, but ill ask you anyway, maybe you know the answer…?