Predator needs atleast a little buff

So im not very experienced at this game im only a mere level 62 thats only because ive played alot but I dont think I’m “bad”. But I have a friend that said he played the game since the beta. I always play with this friend we play a couple games including predator hunting grounds. He said his username on here is Ahab or something.
We’ve yet to play a public match where hes predator and I’m a ft and 3 other people are. But we play private matches just us. In my opinion its hard to kill him. That’s probably just because im the only ft, or I just suck. So ive never seen him play a pred match but ive heard it. For him I can tell its either, getting put into pred match and the ft has no idea what their doing, he’d probably lose, or getting put into a pred and the ft knows what their doing, hed probably win. Now heres my opinion. If the ft doesnt know what they are doing the second they see the predator they are most likely going to start spraying pred. Then the other ones might come over and there goes his second wind. So if he tries anything within that time span which most preds would he would go back in and try again. Because waiting for second wind again (which i think comes back multiple times) that makes the round boring.

So I dont know if people will read all of that but I will summarize it real quick.
I’m not experienced at this game.
But my friend is.
We play public ft or private matches.
He mains pred.
Most people will die to people who dont know what their doing as ft because they will spray at pred.
People who know what their doing will probably play properly
They are also some balanced fireteam members I’m not saying everyone is like those two things.

Check out my friend Ahab if u want

-The_berserker

3 Likes

I think most people that play as both FT and Predator agree that the later needs a buff. Its a meme how easy it is to kill the Predator in this game.

2 Likes