Your own personal Predator's story

Do any of you guys have your own Predator that you made in game with its own personal backstory, rank, clan etc?

I’d certainly like to hear your stories/lores if so, surrounding your characters👍

Keep your ideas and comments respectful to others and have a nice discussion 👍

I have a few characters and Clans I have made up myself if you guys are interested including other members of the Super Predator Clan, an Alpha Predator Clan, a Samurai Predator Clan. I’m actually considering putting these on my YouTube if you guys think it’s a good idea👍

Happy Hunting guys and have a great day 👍

949296de82e3ad911ecb68ed619f540b

9 Likes

Oh yeah, I totally image at least an “identity” for my Preds, and even if I’m not good at making up stories I do have my “main Predator OC”:
called Red,
started with the Hunter, he gained his first personal mask (Phoenix);
soon he was a blooded warrior (City Hunter grey skin),
and specializing with the swords he became an Elite (wich I roleplayed with the Samurai silver skin) gaining his Elite rank mask;
the predlocks became greyer with the time, and slowly he became Elder, gaining the third and last mask and blue-ish predlocks;
time passed and after some businesses as a lived Elder (Exiled silver skin) he came back to the battlefield, tired to be a static leader he prefered to live the last days fighting from within the pack (Wolf skin, wearing Phoenix his first mask, now damaged, again), kinda like Cracked Tusk, and Elder from the comics\action figures
[I maintained coherence using on all the Preds the same skin colour: the default red and grey skin, I don’t know the english name of it]

I also did a “Super Pred variant” of him, called Rust, but I only did one aestetich and use him without lore groth, the other characters too remain static, I did the role-thing only with Red.