predator is weak

he needs a buff

4 Likes

Tell us something we don’t know.

2 Likes

For rea lol…super weak…

1 Like

i knew they was not goto fix anything that needed to be fixed. f13 did not teach them anything

i mean i could write a book with what’s wrong with predator but i don’t think they would listen

Very weak, didn’t play the trial but the melee doesn’t connect half the time and considering I’m carrying a sword I feel like I should be doing more damage and the damn map geometry keeps taking my shots it would be nice if the laser pointer stopped where the shot will actually land so I don’t shoot a paper thin branch I couldn’t see, invisibility seems pretty weak I was getting spotted through trees at a glance just stalking people and when I try to get away (WHILE INVISIBLE) they can still see and track me from far away.

I’m still new at the game so I just might need to learn a bit more but first impressions the humans just seem more fun to play as and the predator is the one being hunted rather than the one hunting.

2 Likes

yeah i hear ya not to mention you have to take on 4 ppl plus ai and you can only heal a few times but if you kill a couple of them they can just pick everyone back up and then you have to kill them all over again (idts)

1 Like

Oh what if instead of having just 2 heals you have a certain amount of health you can heal? I noticed if you start to use a heal then cancel it wastes the whole thing which seems kinda dumb so making it so you can heal a certain amount of health and eliminating it being a one time use consumable would be better I think.

1 Like

agree 100%

I think predator would be much more interesting if he could take a downed fireteeam member and drag him in the jungle. He could be able to set up a trap and bring fight in a field of his choice.

9 Likes

that would be cool and like the movie lol

1 Like

I’m still waiting for my plasma shot to arrive

2 Likes

I’m still waiting on my melee attack to make contact