Ps5 Version

Hello my name is waleed
I am 100% sure of this bug
I’ve been playing predator hunting grounds for a couple of months in ps5 and there is a problem that sometimes happens in game sounds will be bugged and I can’t hear clearly everything is blurry
My friend just download it predator hunting grounds in his ps5 And he experienced the same bug And we got the bug at the same time and it went at the same time this bug have been in ps5 Version When the ps5 launched
Thanks that’s all

Yes this audio bug has been around for a long time now. On PS4 there’s nothing you can do about it but on PS5 you can try disabling 3D Audio in your system settings. I have only had the bug a couple of times since doing this. Hope this helps!🍉

6 Likes

Thanks 🙏🏻

2 Likes

@REYNOSO_FUA11 you’re the expect here.

3 Likes

Ayo

The devs don’t care

Don’t bother posting in this section

Make memes instead

And eat steak

1 Like

Like mello said it’s the audio bug. PS5 users can somewhat fix it by turning off 3D audio. If you’re on PS4 then you’ll have to order your own custom “deaf player” sign and carry it with you in the jungle. Trust me it’s better this way.

3 Likes

That bug isn’t there on PS4. At least i’ve never experienced…

1 Like

Used to be when excavation was dropped.

Within a month it was fixed I’d say.

Randomly pops up here and there.

It’s persistent on the ps5

You and @Elliott626 would both be wrong if you think that it was ever fixed on PS4. I’ve been dealing with this shit since excavation came out and it hasn’t ever gone away. I’ve made several threads on this and all of them either get ignored or ask the same questions which I answer and then it gets ignored again.

When the “fix” for PS5 came out I’m pretty sure they just said fuck it good enough but anyone on PS4 or Pro is fucked.