So, the verdict.

Dutch is awesome, the weapon is awesome and of course his own voice its amazing…the only thing bothers me is the 4D, 3D, (4, 3Dutchs…).
Next. The price was good i believe 6,99 euros was pretty fine.
Next. Tapes… Tapes was OK, i liked them.
Update. Im not an expert to analyze this but i was feel (and see) smouthier gameplay specially with predator it feels much better, and matchmaking times for now at least was waaaay better 3 minutes max for me… So… We have progress guys… They impove… We support… Good job illfonic… Next… You know veery well…

14 Likes

You have lots of people playing because of Arnold and new patch, give it a few days and see how the ques are.

4 Likes

1:40 queue time as Pred😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

This patch is goddamn amazing. Everything looks better and plays crisper. I’m sure we will find some bugs, but after that home run of a patch. I say we keep supporting them. Great job Illfonic!

12 Likes

Arnold read those lines in his sleep, it felt like he gave zero f’s… now I’m kinda of glad that they passed on MK11… would of been Ronda all over again.

However, they did a good job patching some issues with the game so I’m supporting and going to donate my $6.99… I love that the wait time is currently under 3 mins, even less than 2 to play as predator

4 Likes

He is slowly loosing his accent you can tell. Don’t blame him, he was never for being a characature of himself. I don’t think his performance in this is the top of his game but unless he’s on the silver screen you can’t let a game bother you. Just be glad he was involved in my honest opinion.

He’s a former governor and supports the arts and afterschool activities. I think if you’re involved in any of those things as a child, you should support this.

5 Likes

your probably right, he is in his 70s… but he was awesome in Dark Fate.
Hey, Im in thou… he looks cool

1 Like