What does everyone do?

I used to be a teacher before this pandemic hit and love stuff to do with fitness and Physical Education.

What does or did everyone do?

:)

3 Likes

Currently I’m a CAD drafter for a steel fabrication shop, I’m attempting to go back to school though for either Computer Science or Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering.

4 Likes

What I do is I just go to school

2 Likes

Living the kid life

What you’re a teacher I want to be one when I grow up

1 Like

Pre-Med School at the moment (used to be in high school, but I got all graduation credits 2 years early and transferred to a pre med school) , taking college courses as well. Recently got CPR/AED certification, the end of next year I will be on track to be a licensed Phlebotomist. From there I plan on going to full college and Med School for a M.D. in Anesthesiology and working part time as a phlebotomist until I complete residency.

5 Likes

Work at an amusement park stealing peoples money on the carnival games

Now I’m honing my craftsmanship with dioramas for action figures

And mastering the art of the shred 🤘🤘

4 Likes

I’m planning world domination.
I will turn the entire planet into watermelons.
This is the way.

6 Likes

Finally someone who’s contributing to society.

4 Likes

Looool xD

1 Like

Currently I’m an unemployed bum , who is considering dropping his current life and walking away

I work for Liberty Mutual Insurance. I’m guy who will shop your insurance for you.

1 Like

I master sluts.

2 Likes

Creating my own game, but also looking for a job to help fund said game.

I am the deputy sheriff of Knaughtyham. Now back to more important posts that don’t compromise our reality.

I’m a personal trainer and I teach Muay Thai

3 Likes

12 volt audio-video and security technician. Long silly title that basicly means I put cool things in cars lol.

1 Like

I’m a muthafuckin pimp!

1 Like

It’s not easy but someone has to do it.

2 Likes